Skip to content

Eternity is here.

16. September 2012

The feeling I got when everything fell into place, that’s what I call eternity. This is what I had to wait for all this time.

Without consciously knowing what exactly had to happen to make me feel calm, composed and in the right place, I knew it just happened. Some of the tangible elements of this transformation were finding my core identity. After so many years of searching, asking myself and others the same things over and over again, looking for an adequate answer to the very heavy questions “Why me? Why do I have to suffer so much? Why am I here?” the answer was a huge relief. Nothing as spectacular or complex as I had always expected, but very satisfying. Like a piece of melting chocolate in my mouth.

Thankful, humble and light as a butterfly I encourage you to make yourself available for more good than you ever realised, imagined or experienced before in your life.

To find out more about the way you can find your own answers feel free to contact me.

Yours truly,

Rita

Comments are closed.

